EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (JV)

Prairie Heights Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Prairie Heights Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Northridge High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northridge High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Angola High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Angola High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Churubusco High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

West Noble High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Central Noble Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Central Noble Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Eastside Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastside Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Canceled:

Fremont High School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

East Noble High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

East Noble High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Garrett High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Lakewood Park Christian School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Concord High School (H)

Mon, May. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS