EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

BBB - Youth OG

Wed, Jun. 12 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Goshen Invitational (A)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Goshen High School (Black Squirrel Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

East Noble/West Noble (H)

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School (Heron Creek)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Northwood Invitational (A)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

8:30 AM EDT

NorthWood High School (McCormick Greek Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Fremont Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 10 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Fremont High School (Lake James Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Angola/West Noble (A)

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Angola High School (Glendarin Hills Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Northridge/Fairfield (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Northridge High School (Meadow Valley Golf Club)

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Fremont Scrimmage (H)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Fremont Scrimmage (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Fremont High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Fremont Scrimmage (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Fremont High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Woodlan Scrimmage (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Woodlan Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V)

Jamboree (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westview Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

DeKalb High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V)

Dekalb Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DeKalb High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Dekalb Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DeKalb High School

DETAILS